Staff list

Feedback for our ATC services, or general comments about VATSIM Scandinavia, can be sent to feedback@vatsim-scandinavia.org

Staff ID Position Name E-mail Availability Code
ACCSCA1 Director Martin Stockzell director@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA2 Training Director Håvard Halvorsen training-director@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA3 Director of Copenhagen FIR Mikkel Lindgren denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA4 Director of Norway FIR Daniel Klepp norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA5 Director of Sweden FIR Martin Loxbo sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA6 Director of Helsinki FIR Joonatan Porkkala finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA7 Director of Reykjavík CTA Miska Jokinen iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA9 Data Protection Officer VACANT dpo@vatsim-scandinavia.org DEP (ACCSCA6)
ACCSCA11 Web Services Director Mikael Harju web@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA12 Interim Web Services Assistant Henrik Sønstebø & Daniel Lange web@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA13 Web Development Engineer Gustav Kauman web@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA15 Event Coordinator Martin Tornberg event@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA16 Assistant Event Coordinator Krister Larsen event@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA21 Training Assistant Sweden Mattias Krogstad training-sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA22 Training Assistant Denmark Lukas Agerskov training-denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA23 Training Assistant Norway Mats Edvin Aarø training-norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA24 Training Assistant Finland Otto Suhonen training-finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA25 Training Assistant Iceland Kobi Le Cornu training-iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA26 Deputy Training Assistant Norway Krister Larsen training-norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA27 Deputy Training Assistant Sweden Håkan Schulz training-sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY

CODES:
RDY = Can be reached on a daily basis
OOO = Out Of Office (for a short time. 1-2 weeks)
VAC = Vacation (longer vacation, 3-6 weeks)
DEP = Will be away for more then 2 months/Position vacant

All members of the staff will always have someone who can do their job when they are gone, a short CODE will appear after the availability code, which will represent the staff member who can be contacted instead of the person that is away.
Staff call signs in bold represent the executive staff, or board.
Non-bold call signs represent assistants to the executive staff.
Call signs with double digits fall under the responsibility of the executive staff member with the correlating first number.