Staff list

Feedback for our ATC services, or general comments about VATSIM Scandinavia, can be sent to feedback@vatsim-scandinavia.org

Staff ID Position Name E-mail Availability Code
ACCSCA1 Director Julius Mannermaa director@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA2 Training Director Kristian Kling training-director@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA3 Director of Copenhagen FIR Mikkel Lindgren denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA4 Director of Norway FIR Daniel Klepp norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA5 Director of Sweden FIR Martin Loxbo sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA6 Director of Finland FIR Jouka Ahponen finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA7 Director of Iceland FIR Miska Jokinen iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA11 Web Services Director Peter Persson web@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA12 Web Services Assistant Mathias Johnsen web@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA13 Web Development Engineer VACANT web@vatsim-scandinavia.org DEP (ACCSCA11)
ACCSCA14 Pilot Coordinator VACANT pilot@vatsim-scandinavia.org DEP (ACCSCA1)
ACCSCA15 Event Coordinator Martin Tornberg event@vatsim-scandinavia.org OOO (ACCSCA1)
ACCSCA20 Assistant Event Coordinator VACANT event@vatsim-scandinavia.org DEP (ACCSCA15)
ACCSCA21 Training Assistant Sweden Oskar Sunnanhagen training-sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA22 Training Assistant Denmark VACANT training-denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org DEP (ACCSCA3)
ACCSCA23 Training Assistant Norway Håvard Halvorsen training-norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA24 Training Assistant Finland Joonatan Porkkala training-finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA25 Training Assistant Iceland VACANT training-iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org DEP (ACCSCA7)
ACCSCA26 Deputy Training Assistant Norway Mathias Johnsen training-norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY
ACCSCA27 Deputy Training Assistant Sweden Martin Stockzell training-sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org RDY

CODES:
RDY = Can be reached on a daily basis
OOO = Out Of Office (for a short time. 1-2 weeks)
VAC = Vacation (longer vacation, 3-6 weeks)
DEP = Will be away for more then 2 months/Position vacant

All members of the staff will always have someone who can do their job when they are gone, a short CODE will appear after the availability code, which will represent the staff member who can be contacted instead of the person that is away.

NEW TEAMSPEAK SERVER ADDRESS -> TS.VATSIM-SCANDINAVIA.ORG
TAS - Training Administration System, now receiving and handling all training requests in VATSIM Scandinavia, more info here!