Jump to content
  • Staff

  • Feedback for our ATC services, or general comments about VATSIM Scandinavia, can be sent to feedback@vatsim-scandinavia.org

    • All members of the staff will always have someone who can do their job when they are gone, a short CODE will appear after the availability code, which will represent the staff member who can be contacted instead of the person that is away.
    • Staff call signs in bold represent the executive staff, or board.
    • Non-bold call signs represent assistants to the executive staff.
    • Call signs with double digits fall under the responsibility of the executive staff member with the correlating first number.
  • Staff ID Position Name E-mail Availability Code
    ACCSCA1 Director Martin Stockzell director@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA2 Training Director Håvard Halvorsen training-director@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA3 Director of Copenhagen FIR Mikkel Lindgren denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA4 Director of Norway FIR Daniel Klepp norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA5 Director of Sweden FIR Martin Loxbo sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA6 Director of Helsinki FIR Joonatan Porkkala finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA7 Director of Reykjavík CTA Miska Jokinen iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA9 Data Protection Officer Christian Kovanen dpo@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA11 Web Services Director Daniel Lange web@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA12 Web Development Engineer Gustav Kauman web@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA13 Web Services Assistant Mikael Harju web@vatsim-scandinavia.org DEP
    ACCSCA14 Web Services Assistant Henrik Sønstebø web@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA15 Event Coordinator Martin Tornberg event@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA16 Assistant Event Coordinator Krister Larsen event@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA21 Training Assistant Sweden Håkan Schulz training-sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA22 Training Assistant Denmark Lukas Agerskov training-denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA23 Training Assistant Norway Adrian Bjerke training-norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA24 Training Assistant Finland Otto Suhonen training-finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA25 Training Assistant Iceland Kobi Le Cornu training-iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA26 Deputy Training Assistant Denmark Daniel Andersen training-denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA27 Deputy Training Assistant Sweden Arvid Hansson training-sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL

    Legend
    AVL = Available and can be reached on a daily basis
    OOO = Out of Office (longer vacation, 3-6 weeks)
    DEP = Away for more than 2 months
    VAC = Position vacant

×
×
  • Create New...