Jump to content
  • Staff

  • Feedback for our ATC services, or general comments about VATSIM Scandinavia, can be sent here: https://cc.vatsim-scandinavia.org/feedback

    • All members of the staff will always have someone who can do their job when they are gone, a short CODE will appear after the availability code, which will represent the staff member who can be contacted instead of the person that is away.
    • Staff call signs in bold represent the executive staff, or board.
    • Non-bold call signs represent assistants to the executive staff.
    • Call signs with double digits fall under the responsibility of the executive staff member with the correlating first number.
  • Staff ID Position Name E-mail Availability Code
    ACCSCA1 Director Daniel Dahl Andersen director@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA2 Training Director Vacant training-director@vatsim-scandinavia.org VAC
    ACCSCA3 Director of Copenhagen FIR Lukas Agerskov denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA4 Director of Norway FIR Krister Larsen norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA5 Director of Sweden FIR Martin Loxbo sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA6 Director of Helsinki FIR Richard finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA7 Director of Reykjavík CTA Gunnar Gudm iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA9 Data Protection Officer Henrik Sønstebø dpo@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA11 Web Services Director Daniel Lange web@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA12 Web Services Assistant Thor Høgås web@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA13 Web Services Assistant David Mortensen web@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA14 Web Services Assistant Markus Nielsen web@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA15 Web Services Assistant Simon Bjerre web@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA16 Event Coordinator Max Kuhla event@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    Event Assistant Sweden Marcus Lundelin event@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    Event Assistant Denmark Simon Bjerre event@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    Event Assistant Norway Nicolas Hennes event@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    Event Assistant Finland Henri Luiro event@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    Event Assistant Iceland Jonathan Fong event@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA17 Pilot Training Manager Jere Heiskanen pilot-training@vatsim-scandinavia.org DEP
    ACCSCA18 Chief Flight Instructor Arttu Uusi-Kyyny pilot-training@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA19 Deputy Chief Flight Instructor Vincent Matsuuke pilot-training@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA20 Acting Pilot Training Manager Tiitus Ehiarinmwian pilot-training@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA21 Training Assistant Sweden Håkan Schulz training-sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA22 Training Assistant Denmark Peter Toft training-denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA23 Training Assistant Norway Sander Lislott training-norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA24 Training Assistant Finland Otto Tuhkunen training-finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA25 Training Assistant Iceland Kieran Riley training-iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA26 Deputy Training Assistant Sweden Vacant training-sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org VAC
    ACCSCA27 Deputy Training Assistant Denmark Jakob Ek Jensen training-denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL
    ACCSCA28 Deputy Training Assistant Norway Marius Linge training-norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org AVL

    Legend
    AVL = Available and can be reached on a daily basis
    OOO = Out of Office (longer vacation, 3-6 weeks)
    DEP = Away for more than 2 months
    VAC = Position vacant

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

When visiting this site, only cookies that are strictly necessary for you to use the website is being used, unless you have provided further consent. Read more in our Privacy Policy